Knowledgebase: Video Surgeon
Licenses Used Up
Posted by James Todd (Import) on 13 July 2013 02:52 PM
Customers are entitled to put VS on up to three machines at once.  If you switch machines
and need to free up a license that was previously used on an older machine, log into
your account by going to the VS home page, and clicking the button near the top right
that says Manage My Account. 

Once logged in you will be able to delete old machines no longer in use.  Once you have done
this - then you can open VS again and attempt to register on your new machine.



(216 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).