Knowledgebase
The User Has Already Activated the Product
Posted by James Todd (Import) on 23 December 2010 09:20 PM

Your purchase of Video Surgeon allows you to activate the product three times.  If you see this message this means that you have the program activated on three machines.  If you'd like to deactivate one or more machines so you can activate a different machine(s), please contact the Help Desk.

 

 

(647 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: